Your User Profile is personal to you. It comprises of your personal details, your login details and your preferences such as language and time zone.
You can update your user profile like this...
Once logged in to the MPZMail control panel, click your name at the top right of the site, and then click "My Profile".
Use the form to change any of the settings or details associated with your account. Please Note: if you are changing your password you will be automatically logged out the moment you save your new password. Make sure you make a note of your new password!
Closing your Account
If you would like to close your account, there is a button toward the bottom of this page to do so. Once you have clicked and confirmed you want to close your account, we will delete your account immediately. Make sure you mean to do this! There's no going back!